June 2011

"Thanks for your email and apologies for the delay in replying.

We have good news for you. We can confirm that Jameson is suitable for
vegans. No animal products of any description (including milk, eggs, honey,
gelatine, isinglass etc)
are used in the manufacture of Jameson Irish Whiskey


Company Email:
The Jameson Team

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Ireland"

**********************************************************************************************************************

24 May 2007 15:29

Hi Matthew,

Yes, Jameson is suitable for vegetarians.

Regards,

Elodie

Elodie Farge
Assistant - Jameson Brand Team
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Bow Street Distillery
Smithfield
Dublin 7
Tel: + 353 (1) 817 2545
Fax. +353 (1) 87 23 109
E-mail: elodie.farge@idl.ie
Please visit our corporate and brand websites
www.irishdistillers.ie and www.jamesonwhiskey.com.
Irish Distillers Limited - Registered in Ireland - Number 23732 - Registered office: Bow Street Distillery, Smithfield, Dublin 7, Ireland.

Irish Distillers Limited - Registered in Ireland - Number 23732 - Registered office: Bow Street Distillery, Smithfield, Dublin 7, Ireland