23 November 2007 13:32

Hello Matt!

Thank you for your enquiry to our website regarding Ardbeg.
I am unsure if Ardbeg is Suitable for Vegetarians or Vegans, however I do know that it is made only from Malted Barley, water & Yeast, and it is matured in mainly American oak barrels and in some Spanish Sherry Butts. hope this information helps

Michael Heads
Ardbeg Distillery Manager
The Glenmorangie Company Ltd.
Registered in Scotland: No. 26752
Registered Office:
18 Westerton Road,
Broxburn, West Lothian,
EH52 5AQ
Tel: 01506 852929 Fax: 01506 855856

 

 

asda beers    asda soft drinks    asda spirits    asda wine    beefeater    beer    bella italia    contact    coop wine    coop beer    eat & two veg    harvester    help    JD Weatherspoon    m&s beer    m&s soft drinks    m&s spirits    m&s wine    mixers    pizza express    pizza hut    popular beers    popular mixers    popular spirits    popular wines    prezzo    restaurants    sainsburys beer    sainsburys spirits    sainsburys wine    somerfield beer    somerfield soft drinks    somerfield spirits    somerfield wine    spirits    supermarkets beer    supermarkets mixers    supermarkets spirits    supermarkets wine    tesco beer    tesco wine    tgi fridays    vegetarian Champagne    veggie Forum    veggiewines.co.uk    waitrose wine    waitrose beers    waitrose soft drinks    waitrose spirits    wine    xmas    zizi